Skip to content

Telephone: 023 8122 0084
or 023 8060 0502

Reviews

Reviews from our Trading Standards page

Please note: The button above opens to an external website.

We received a fantastic service, from Mark and his team. We wouldn't go anywhere else. We would also recommend his service.
Reviewed June 2019

Really nice man who helped us at a horrible time, losing our dog Daisy. He was sympathetic and took her away peacefully. He was good especially since it was a Sunday. He took the weight off for us.
Reviewed June 2019

Outstanding. Supportive. Empathetic. Kind & sincere. Amazing. xxx
Reviewed June 2019

Wonderful service at a difficult time. 2nd time of using Mark's business.
Reviewed June 2019

The level of service that we and our wonderful dog received was outstanding, such compassion for the work they do (wonderful).
Reviewed May 2019

Excellent in all respects
Reviewed May 2019

Kerry was absolutely outstanding. Very kind and compassionate. I was able to trust Kerry absolutely that she would give Ella the dignified cremation that was so important to me. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 2019

Superb service, very kind, caring and professional over and above the need. Definitely goes the extra mile to help and support at a difficult time.
Reviewed May 2019

Absolutely wonderful people. I feel privileged that they took care of my Sooty - he was laid to rest in a beautiful chapel overnight and cremated the next morning. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who loves their pets and wants them treated with love and respect after they pass.
Reviewed May 2019

Mark was great. Very comforting in this painful time. His professionalism put our minds at peace that Peter the Rabbit would receive the best treatment. Amazing value for money. Highly recommend!
Reviewed April 2019

Superb service would highly recommend.  Can't thank Mark enough! Losing a beloved dog suddenly was devastating but had great comfort knowing Ellie was cared for, with such a dignified service provided.
Reviewed April 2019

Mark & Kerry are so kind and understanding. I would only use them for my beloved animals / my family. Thank you
Reviewed April 2019

The service was excellent. Mark is so king & caring. We knew our loved pet was in safe hands. Would definitely recommend this service.
Reviewed March 2019

Excellent service and professional. Highly recommend Pet Undertakers.
Reviewed March 2019

Outstanding level of care, compassion and support at such a difficult time. Thank you so much.
Reviewed March 2019

Amazing service. Used before and very happy with the professionalism, care and support we received here.
Reviewed March 2019

Caring and professional. I was on vacation when my dog died suddenly. They took such care and were extremely thoughtful in the way they dealt on our behalf.
Reviewed March 2019

We lost out friend Kja (Dog) very suddenly without warning early one Monday morning. Pet Undertakers looked after him with dignity and love. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Reviewed March 2019

Outstanding service. Felt confident that my darling boy had been looked after so amazingly.
Reviewed June 2019

I wish we had known about Mark and the team for previous pets. What a fantastic personal service we received on the sad passing of our dog, Piggy. Would highly recommend, 5 star service with such compassion and caring.
Reviewed June 2019

Wonderful and caring, just what you need during that time. Highly recommend.
Reviewed June 2019

Compassionate and efficient service. Thoroughly recommend to any families who have lost a much loved pet.
Reviewed June 2019

I cannot thank you enough for making this difficult time as easy as possible. Your care and consideration is much appreciated. I have no difficulty in recommending.
Reviewed May 2019

Excellent. Compassionate & caring. First class. Used before & service this time even better. Would not go anywhere else.
Reviewed May 2019

Cannot fault this business, the second time have used and they are wonderful.
Reviewed May 2019

Absolutely wonderful, kind, caring & truly compassionate. I can't thank you enough for looking after Mia & making a difficult decision that little bit easier. You were highly recommended.
Reviewed May 2019

Was shown immense compassion and our beloved dog was cared for with dignity. Will be highly recommending their services.
Reviewed April 2019

Mark was brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble. He took care of our dear Gemma and was so kind and caring. Thank you from us all.
Reviewed April 2019

100 per cent. Excellent.
Reviewed April 2019

Absolutely amazing help and support given to both my husband and I. Previous experience with our Jack Russell was the same back in 2011. Same fantastic experience in a terrible time this time with Buster.
Thanks you so much Mark for making it easier.
Reviewed April 2019

The care of Mishmash after his passing was perfect, my husband and I can't thank Kerry and Mark enough, Mishmash ashes, fur and paw prints are always to be treasured.
Reviewed April 2019

Incredible service. Marg is so kind at a time of sadness for my family.
Reviewed March 2019

Pet Undertakers could not have done more to help us, at the time of our bereavement and its aftermath. We cannot thank them enough.
Reviewed March 2019

Faultless, compassionate, understanding, caring, quick.
Reviewed March 2019

Very efficient and compassionate throughout. Would definitely recommend the company.
Reviewed March 2019

Very understanding at this sad time, what with an ill husband they were so helpful and kind. Layla was treated with dignity and respect.
Reviewed March 2019

Amazing service, very professional and caring.
Reviewed February 2019

Please note: The button above opens to an external website.

Different ways to get in Contact

Please take the time to get in contact with us, via our Contact Us page or our home on Facebook