Reviews

Reviews from our Trading Standards page

Please note: The button above opens to an external website.

Very friendly, informative and helpful. Showed respect and care for our beloved family pet (member)
(Reviewed October 2020)

Absolutely wonderful. So sympathetic and respectful. It made the ordeal so much easier to cope with.
(Reviewed October 2020)

Very good in everyway. Cannot fault very kind and understanding. (Reviewed October 2020)

Made a horrible event a little easier. Nothing too much trouble. Definitely recommend.
(Reviewed October 2020)

Excellent and vey understanding
(Reviewed October 2020)

Outstanding Service. Mark and Wayne were so thoughtful, understanding and respectful in looking after our beautiful boxer boy. Highly recommend Pet Undertakers.
(Reviewed September 2020)

Loving, caring, supportive, respectful to us and our beloved dog. Special touches (candle, flower seeds, paw print and after cremation phone call to say Harmony is coming home).
(Reviewed September 2020)

First class. 100%. At a very sad and stressful time for us. Our dog was put to sleep and within minutes he was there.
(Reviewed September 2020)

Excellent
(Reviewed September 2020)

Mark was great. Very comforting in this painful time. His professionalism put our minds at peace that Peter the Rabbit would receive the best treatment. Amazing value for money. Highly recommend!
Reviewed April 2019

My father passed away recently and my dog Murphy was treated with the same respect and kindness my father had. So very impressed.
(Reviewed September 2020)

It was outstanding from the moment Mark picked Longan up, we know our lovely boy was in safe hands, the pawprints especially throughtful. Mark was so friendly and understanding, they kept us informed at all times.
(Reviewed September 2020)

Excellent service. Mark was kind and compassionate during the whole process. Would definately recommend.
(Reviewed September 2020)

Excellent customer service that went beyond at this difficult time. Would use agin and highly recommend.
(Reviewed September 2020)

Luke was excellent. His respect towards our pet was oustanding. A genuine person with rare qualities. Thoughtful and understanding at this difficult time.
(Reviewed August 2020)

Excellent. Caring, kind, amazing people.
(Reviewed August 2020)

Very professional. Wouldn't use anyone else. We know our beloved pets are looked after in Pet Undertakers care.
(Reviewed August 2020)

Excellent service, I felt very confident in the treatment my pet would receive.
(Reviewed August 2020)

Excellent, supportive caring couldnt ask for more.
(Reviewed October 2020)

We received the absolute highest level of service that we could of hoped for. Mark and Wayne were so understanding and helpful and really helped us at a sad time.
(Reviewed October 2020)

Unfortunately there is not a symbol given to represent the truly exceptional service received from Pet Undertakers. Mark went above and beyond in assisting us in an extremely compassionate and professional way following out recent sad loss of Alfie.
(Reviewed October 2020)

I have used this company for my first and second dogs and would continue to use them in the future.
(Reviewed October 2020)

Outstanding Service. It made a difficult time better. Thank you
(Reviewed September 2020)

I was heartbroken at losing my cat that I had had for 18yrs as a kitten. I was extremely upset but after speaking to Mark I knew my cat was going to be treated with dignity and get the send off I dreamed of. I collected Toffee's ashes the next day along with a print of his paw. Mark was so lovely as was Wayne who collected Toffee from the vet. My friends are amazed at the service I received and feel reassured that they know who to turn to when their pets fall asleep. I can't thank Mark and Wayne enough.
(Reviewed September 2020)

We were treated with total respect at our time of grief. Made us feel at ease and total respect for our dog.
(Reviewed September 2020)

Excellent service, very caring and understanding. Couldn't believe how wonderfully they looked after our dog.
(Reviewed September 2020)

I could not fault the level of service from the time you picked Ben up until we received his ashes. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for making his last journey so very dignified and for his keepsakes. I can't thank you enough. x
(Reviewed September 2020)

They were very personal and compassionate.
(Reviewed September 2020)

Great service. Mark was very caring & friendly, not pushy trying to sell us anything. He explained everything to us. Felt very relaxed at leaving my dog Alfie with him knowing he would be well looked after.
(Reviewed September 2020)

We cannot praise Mark highly enough for all his support and compassion during a very difficult time for us when we lost our beloved dog Toto. We totally recommend Pet Undertakers and would definitely come to them again in the future.
(Reviewed August 2020)

Excellent service. I felt my beloved cat was treated with care & dignity. Every person I spoke to was kind, professional and caring.
(Reviewed August 2020)

Excellent service. Could not ask for more from their team. They were compassionate and caring and treated my baby girl (Marlee) with the upmost respect. What lovely people. *****
(Reviewed August 2020)

Absolutely fantastic, made saying goodbye to my baby so much easier. These guys are fantastic!
(Reviewed August 2020)

Very good.
(Reviewed August 2020)

Please note: The button above opens to an external website.

Different ways to get in Contact

Please take the time to get in contact with us, via our Contact Us page or our home on Facebook